52-week blog challenge: 2 my favorite things

This is my second week of doing the 52-week blog challenge, so I will be telling you all my favorite things! I encourage you all to try the 52-week blog challenge as well! 🙂

My favorite things:

  • My Family and Friends
  • Purdue University, Sports, and my Sorority
  • My phone- talking on it, texting, and social media
  • Relaxing & Of Course Leggings and Big Sweatshirts
  • Going out to Bars and Parties
  • Eating
  • Shopping
  • Makeup (Shape Tape and Kylie Jenner Lip Kits are the all time fave)
  • Getting Dressed Up
  • No Homework
  • Dogs and Puppies
  • Going out to Eat

Hope y’all have a thriving Thursday 

See ya later

emmamarie ❤

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

