first blog & plans

hi all-

happy march

this is my very first blog and I have absolutely no clue where to even begin- so if you are out there, please give me some slack on this one (well really all of them pleaseee)

I do have a few plans for my page, and I hope you all will enjoy it and stick around!

my updates-

  • current hype- Purdue Basketball is B1G 10 Champs
  • current life struggle- spring break packing (enough said)
  • current netflix show- Gilmore Girls
  • current need- a new highlighter (makeup)
  • current craving- popcorn

emmamarie ❤ 

3 thoughts on “first blog & plans

Add yours

  1. OMG I absolutely love Gilmore Girls! I hope that you post more! Don’t be scared what people think 🙂
    i noticed that you followed my old blog, so thanks for that! However, I have re-located to alyssaflanagan.com! I would love if you would re-subscribe to my new blog!
    Keep on writing! You can do it! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑